Practicing my digital art ^_^

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I'm  composing and adjusting the pages for my short comic in the digital way and to improve my skills using photoshop I decided to draw a cat portrait! As you know, I love to work with oil of colors or other media, but I use to work on digital artworks really rarely, because my skills on it are not so good. Because of it, now that the Inktober challlenge is finished, I'll exercise my hand using photoshop more than usual.

I have to have more confidence using the pen of my wacom instead my pencils and brushes and so I'll try to draw something digital every day in the next month. A sort of "digital-november" ^_^

Worked on a cat portrait was no complex for me, because I have a beautiful model (my furry friend Richy) who is always ready to help me!

Well, I have to come back to the pages of my comic,

see ya soon!

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I like your painting theme ! There are so beautiful!!! Good luck dear.

Thanks so much, dear friend! ^_^

Hi. @silviabeneforti, We have selected your post for the The Best Post.
contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP.
for more details enter the link


Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4500 replies. Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Digitalvember sounds very appealing :D But I dont think I have the stamina to stick with one medium for another month, ... great kitty drawing, @silviabeneforti <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10