Sort:  

Hello @calvol, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks you my dear friend is a work pleasure !!

I am inside.
Always good to try ;).
Thanks!

Thanks My dear Friend!!! Lucky !!

thanks @calvol, it's a pleasure to be on the list!

Thanks You my dear Friend for you Creativity !!!

remenber follow me !!!

Agradecido por el Honor. Estoy dentro... Saludos.

Gracias a ti jose por tu creatividad. Me gusto mucho tu poema.

I am inside
At least I think so, I got comment on my post, but I don't see my name on the list.

Gracias por detenerte a leer mi poema. Estoy agradecido por la nominación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29