My Comic History - Meine komische Vergangenheit [English/Deutsch]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Dear steemps,


after I drew a new comic-page the day before (which you can check here, if you haven't already), I'm going to show you some earlier works of myself today, that also fit into the comic style.

Liebe Steemit-Follower,


nachdem ich gestern eine neue Comic-Seite gezeichnet habe (die ihr hier sehen könnt, falls ihr das noch nicht getan habt), wollte ich euch heute ein paar ältere Werke zeigen, die im weitesten Sinne auch zum Comic-Genre passen.


"Komm schon!" - "Everything is better than nothing"

"Das ist für dich!"

"Das Ende des Tages" - ":Das Ende der Gewalt" - "Verrückter Junge" - "Die guten alten Zeiten"


The next two pages were drawn after watching a film about the life of Egon Schiele.
Die nächsten zwei Seiten habe ich gezeichnet, nachdem ich einen Film über das Leben von Egon Schiele gesehen habe.




And the last page for today shows a returning dream, I had.
Und die letzte Seite für heute zeigt einen wiederkehrenden Traum.

Thanks for watching!

Danke für eure Aufmerksamkeit!


@shortcut
Sort:  

Nice, your shaky style has some balls :D I love that frame with a woman spreading legs. Those pubic hairs and Picasso-like face look hard! I upvoted and followed for more of this craziness :D

Check our new comic. You might like it:
https://steemit.com/drawing/@lepton/deepdown-song-turned-into-a-dark-comic-datamosh-video

Thanks for your feedback. Checked your link and appreciated it ;-) Great to see some cool new art at steemit!

Thanks! I was just checking your collage works. Your style looks very raw and not premeditated which I always like.

Yeah, glad you dig it! I rarely have a plan, what I'm going to draw or paint. I just let it out... Also not really been in art-college... maybe that helped ;-)

Yeah. I kind of work like that when painting etc. but I'm now trying to apply this approach to music which still seems almost impossible for me. I can freestyle some stupid bars but one day I would love to be able to enter mic-room with empty head and create the full song freely on the spot.

That's really challenging. I'm not a musician, but some time ago I was able to improvise on my poetry or some dada texts with a few jazz buddies. Letting things flow and being spontanous is an art for itself.

Extremely inspired by that gif, I want to do something like that too. I enjoy this style and range of drawings here, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for letting me know. The gif was a bit challenging. I made it actually by burning some holes in the front image and then drew the fill on the next site. It took me a while to figure out how to animate the background layer with the help of photoshop. Glad, you like my works :-)

Mach weiter so, du hast auf jeden Fall Talent. Mir gefällt die letzte Zeichnung, diese kleinen Bilder, das finde ich super originell))

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Freut mich, dass dir die Sachen gefallen :-)

Very nicely done. You have a real talent for this unique style of comic. I loved it :)

Thank you :-))

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44