📽 It moves! - Beauty and the Beast in Motion

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Another animated gif today. This time I chose my Tarot card XI - The Force...

kraft-0.jpg

...and added some movement. Hope you like it :-)

Patience please, may take a moment to load

kraft-2.gif



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?, digitally animated

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on BeScouted

Sort:  

Oh, this one was a grand choice to be animated. Wouldn't it be fun to have an exhibition like this.

I signed up for something once, I can't recall what it was called, that lives somewhere in my computer aps now, that allows you to hold your phone up to a piece of artwork and if the artist has done something like this and uploaded it to this ap then the viewer would see this whenever they held their phone to it.

As augmented reality continues to join our world as well as virtual reality, the role of the artist shall be key. Into the great unknown we all go, artists side by side with the technicians :)

You are absolutely right, it would be awesome to have an exhibition like this, with all animated artwork.

I know what you mean, I saw that on the web somewhere... people point their smartphone at an artwork and little figures start walking over it and the likes. Have to see, if I can find that again, and do something with it.

Have jaust read... (well, heard as audio-books while painting to be honest) two very interesting novels involving ai.. "The Tyranny of the Butterfly" by Frank Schätzing and another German one. Most likely not available in English. Both very.... frighting, actually! Our intelligence is limited in the end. That of a machine... we don't know 😱


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Was eine tolle - andere - Interpretation des Themas. Mag auch sehr die Bewegung!

Danke sehr. Bin momentan richtig süchtig danach, meinen Bildern Bewegung einzuhauchen.. auch wenn es schwierig ist bei der Hitze ;-)

Ja, bei der Hitze sollte man sich eigentlich so wenig wie möglich bewegen :)

It is as if heat is emanating ! The combination of that golden hue and the animated movements add a lot of strength to this work !! <3

Wow... I'm wowed
This gif is so lovely... 🔥🔥

This is so addictive. Tried to find some free version and made one myself, but can't upload it here. Looks I am doing something wrong :(

You have to find it in "my exports" and download the file to your computer. For me it works best to save it as a video and then make it into a gif on https://ezgif.com/video-to-gif once you tweak it to under 10mb, you can upload it to steemit :-)

Looking forward to see it!

O thank you, will try it as soon as I can :)))

Made it, posted it jeeeee :)))Thank you so much for the tip :)

What software are you using to create the initial video animation Reinhard?
I have one or two images in mind that might get the treatment. ;-)

Using Plotagraph... there is a free version with a few limitations, but good enough to see if you like it :-)

I'll take a look. =)

Woah. It's a lot better in motion! :D

Wow so lovely artwork. Thank you for sharing sir!

Congratulations @reinhard-schmid! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94