Inktober Day 5: Chicken - The "never ending" path

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Here I am for Day 5! Today's prompt is Chicken, which I pretty much used up on Day 3. So I decided to do something simple today, which actually ended up being quite "deep".

I drew some chicken foot prints with a black sharpie and decided to mix up some paint into a chicken shit kind of colour... yup. I was going to do something like the chicken walking on its own path of shit, but ended up doing almost an infinity type swirl, almost as if the path of shit is never ending. Bit depressing, but I guess for some people, they really do choose to see things that way, so there it is.

Thanks to all those who checked out my entry yesterday. Really loved these 2 from Day 4's entries:

Here are the Inktober prompts if you'd like to join in:

And here are my previous entries:
Much Love from Red


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://redrica.com/2018/10/05/inktober-day-5-chicken-the-never-ending-path/
Sort:  

Love it ✨

I love the simplicity of this @redrica and how you've just gone with what appeared.

I'm never going to catch up unless I cut down the time I'm spending on mine. 😂

Maybe I'll just jump ahead to the appropriate day which might well be Monday, depending on how the weekend goes.

Have a fun weekend! 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92