🔹 Ponyta 🔹 Pokémon Fan Art 🔹

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My Husband Said, Where's The Rainbow Farts?

I have more than 20 hours of work and I'll prolly go over the highlights again. Dunno if I'm going to, just thinkin bout it. I see ink and paint burrs I want to smooth out. Dunno why I'm talkin like this 😂😂😂 I think my brain got fried on detail work.

E is on vacation at her Father's house. She will be back in 2 weeks.

Now moving on to finish up Doris Day, a golden age Hollywood beauty Fan Art.

14 x 11, mixed media paper, watercolor, gouache, pen, and ink.

E and Reddust

Progress

Video of detail process.

Work on dream mandalas

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Really nice :)

Thank you @licklake

That's really beautiful piece of art! ☺

I had a lot of fun, thank you for supporting my art @realmeandi🌀

My pleasure.

So E is missing in Action.......😣 where is my E?

E is at her Dads for her summer vacation with him. She will be back in 2 weeks to create more art with us. I'm sharing the profits from my Pokémon post with her, she is a very hard working artist.

😊...Fantastic lil cute artist😚

My childhood is coming to life! You're fan art is the best😁

I need to dance, I'm so happy this is finished, thank you @vermillionfox🙏

It looks nice @reddust. Particularly face and eyes of the house.

Excellent @reddust. Love the flaming tail and mane. :)

Thank you @tonyr, I struggled with the mane and tell, it's supposed to be flames bit I wanted to make flailing hair!

Very nice... makes me happy to look at this!

E my granddaughter loves it, thank you @denmarkguy🐬

Yipppyyy!!

I know, I've been working on projects 12 hours a day (hugs).

Love the choice of colors! Followed.

I'll follow you too, thank you @god-loves-you🎨

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66