Dream Mandalas 🌀 Art by Red Dust

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Work In Progress

I will be offline most of the day working on my open projects. The dream Mandalas are taking longer than I thought. I have 4 more to finish. I think they'll be finished by the end of the day. My need for detail does not go well with speedy paintings. I thought it take a week to finish the horse painting.

14 x 11, mixed media paper, watercolor, gouache, pen, and ink.

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Lovely!!!!!

Thank you kindly @onetree🐬

Beautiful!!!!

Thank you kindly @realmeandi🐬

U r welcome! ☺

Brilliant

Can't wait to see the Final Artwork :)

Thank you @prakashghghai, I'm trying to let my impatience go and replace it with patience. Towards the end of my work impatience is the greatest enemy.

I agree.. but when it comes to art/photography and the likes, patience somehow magically appears... I am impatient too otherwise :)

You understand😏😂❤️

Artists are messengers, they are the medium through with the powers of the universe communicates and send a message to the less enlightened. The message of course is coded and is radiated in terms of vibes via the artwork.
Never mind of your impatience, that's just a temporary block the mind creates, artists are beyond. :)

Oh my gosh, I needed that message (big psychic hug)🌀

*hugs you back :)

This is a lovely piece @reddust. Can't wait to see it completed!

beautifull mom!!

Thank you my dear son from another mother🌀

Very nice 👌

Great! Full of life and power <3

Hello my friend
Happy day .. nice this post
nice drawing

Beautiful! i love the colors. :)

Good morning, I've followed you and I see you make a good post congratulations, follow me and we help each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67