Pokémon Fanart 🔹 Progress Report

in #art7 years ago

Ponyta

The difficult part is done, I figured out how to do the dream mandalas! On to shadowing and finishing up on the details.

Video Of Process

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Beautiful this drawing
When I see a horse I feel freedom

Riding a horse that is a friend is a special kind of freedom! Thank you kindly @mars9.

I agree with you

Very pretty.

@luckyfellow, my granddaughter loves this series, thank you!

Very beautiful:)

still waiting hahaha
good job mom!!

Dayum... I'm going to have to get some prints from you. That one would fit nicely in my place.

I can find a pod, print on demand. I'll do some research and get back to you, thank you @seanengman🐬 Edit: I joined this site, it has amazing reviews. I needed to do this months ago. Your kindness was just the right energy to get me going

https://fineartamerica.com/art/paintings

Keep up the good work.

Thank you for supporting my art @iamwne🌸

We artists have to stick together..

I need to check your art out!

It is time consuming when it come to detaits.. Keep it up🌹

Yes it is, especially if I can't relax, this is like meditation.

Good mood is needed in detailing? i will remeber that..

Not really a good mood, mood is part of sensation that one lets go, keeping the body relaxed and not getting caught up in thoughts. In meditations thoughts flow around like air or water, but awareness stays on meditation object or formless meditation thoughts and physical sensations are not grasped, they just flow and awareness is relaxed not pin pointed.

Wow! Thats deep,,. I learned a lot..

awesome! looks amazing

Thank you @businesswri🌼

Always! Enjoy your Friday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47