My Sketch #28 : Drawing A Monkey D. Luffy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
At this time My Sketch I am drawing a Monkey D.Luffy

Monkey d. Luffy is the main character of the protagonist of the anime and manga One Piece. He was also a captain of the Straw Hat Pirates. Luffy was the son of Monkey d. Dragon a revolutionary leader and grandson of Monkey d. Garp former Vice Admiral of the Navy.

image

Monkey d. Luffy comes from the East blue, more precisely in discussing village named Fuusha Village. He aspired as pirate King after meeting with the captain of the pirate Shanks red hair. Straw hat which he wore always the granting of marrow, which will be refunded if Luffy s reunited with Shanks and become a pirate.


Process

image

image

image

image

image

image

This Before

My Sketch #26 Sketching Of a Woman
My Sketch #25 : Jerry Mouse (Tom and Jerry Film)
My Sketch #24 : Muslim Couples
My Sketch #23 : Drawing a Tweety
My Sketch #22 : Portrait Exotic Skinned Woman


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have a talent!

Senpai, heres your smugvote.
Banner

Nice sketch! Upped

thank you buddy :D

Nice one. Follow me to see my drawings of One Piece characters.

thank you so much

Very good but how to draw it from scratch no yes.
I think it's great if you put in from the beginning of your drawing.

OK thanks your suggestions my friend

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.75 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @raviyanda. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

I love how well you are using traditional media to show your process, thanks for sharing!

Thank you Brother 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72