My Sketch #22 : Portrait Exotic Skinned Woman

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
At this time sketching I am drawing..
Dark skinned women not only have the exotic charm of blacks, but also its own excess. According to the study, black folding many times more resistant against the bad ultraviolet rays of the Sun, due to the large pigment contained serves as a defense against UV rays.
image


**Process**

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


**This Before**

My Sketch #21 - The Road Runner Show
My Sketch #20 - Beard Styles For Men
My Sketch #19 : Cartoon Squirrel 🐹
My Sketch #18 : Supergirl
My Sketch #17 : An Elderly Man Wearing A Hat


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43