My Sketch #23 : Drawing a Tweety

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
At this time My Sketch I am drawing A yellow Canaries and lived in a cage a grandmother named Granny, Tweety have eyes that Although tapering but actually tweety is a bird a male named Orson. Tweety is the target of a cat sylvester.
image


Process

image

image

image

image

image
This Before

My Sketch #22 : Portrait Exotic Skinned Woman
My Sketch #21 - The Road Runner Show
My Sketch #20 - Beard Styles For Men
My Sketch #19 : Cartoon Squirrel 🐹
My Sketch #18 : Supergirl


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda
Sort:  

Great my son make pictures also
Like and flow you hope you can also
Have a nice day

Really creative

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.33 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @raviyanda. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

You did a good job, My Brade @raviyanda. I love it. Regard from Bireuen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43