My Sketch #20 - Beard Styles For Men

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
Currently the beard as has already become a must among men. The existence of the beard in the face would be an added value to the appearance. Not surprisingly, many men looking for a way to have the beard. For those of you who already have beard do not recklessly take care of beard. Take care of any rule there and beard has various types of models of beard style.
image


Process

image

image

image

IMG_20170820_020455_924.jpg

2017820155644.jpg

2017820155728.jpg


This Before
My Sketch #19 : Cartoon Squirrel 🐹
My Sketch #18 : Supergirl
My Sketch #17 : An Elderly Man Wearing A Hat
My Sketch #16 : The Characters DC Villain
My Sketch #15 : The a Veiled Woman


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @raviyanda, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank buddy

This is why I come to steemit every day! I can see your account is somewhat new but this was a good post. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raviyanda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43