My Sketch #18 : Supergirl

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
Supergirl is a fictional character, a super woman in comics issue of DC Comics, and was created by Otto Binder and Al Plastino to become part of the mythology of Superman at the end of 1950.
image


**Process**

image

image

image

image

image

image


**This Before**

My Sketch #17 : An Elderly Man Wearing A Hat
My Sketch #16 : The Characters DC Villain
My Sketch #15 : The a Veiled Woman
My Sketch #14 : A Man Wearing A Hat


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda
Sort:  

LOOKS SUPER . Try to darken the background or add a variety of colors, it will be cool. SPECT THE EXPERIMENT.

Thank you his best advice my friend

Your super girl as sweeter as you are! :) Loved it Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93