My Sketch #17 : An Elderly Man Wearing A Hat

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
At this time the sketch I describe an elderly man wearing a hat.
image


**Process**

image

image

image

image

image

image


**This Before**

My Sketch #16 : The Characters DC Villain
My Sketch #15 : The a Veiled Woman
My Sketch #14 : A Man Wearing A Hat
My Sketch #13 : The Lighthouse in The Middle of The Sea
My Sketch #12 : A Daughter Dancing With The Beautiful Dress💃
My Sketch #11 : An Angry Woman


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda
Sort:  

A wonderful post. Continue in the same spirit. I like and thanks

Thank you so much

very beautiful art

exceptional skills great work.....but the man looks very said

I don't think in reality there is something wrong with your eyes! :D
Just Kidding. Nice One! Upvoted

Yes there is something wrong haha
I know buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40