My Sketch #14 : A Man Wearing A Hat

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
At this time I am drawing a sketch of a man whose Hat.
image


**Process**

image

image

image

image

image

image
This Before

My Sketch #13 : The Lighthouse in The Middle of The Sea
My Sketch #12 : A Daughter Dancing With The Beautiful Dress💃
My Sketch #11 : An Angry Woman
My Sketch #10 : The cherry Blossom Trees
My Sketch #9 : Drawing The Picture Profile @fyrstikken
My Sketch #8 : Style With A Classic Vespa Scooters


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda
Sort:  

so nice art.I am following and voting you.

I really like this, reminds me of older drawings by the artists Mary Tourtel and Quentin Blake.

Many thank for you buddy

Selalu memukau vi

Hehe makasih bg

Makin mantap aja kak @raviyanda
Sepertinya, semakin banyak orang yang mengikuti jejak abng.

Keep steem on.

Alhamdulillah kwan kita jga dek @maulida :D

Nice Art! Upvoted

Thanks buddy

Welcome Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48