My Sketch #12 : A Daughter Dancing With The Beautiful Dress💃

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
At this time I sketch drawing a daughter dancing with the beautiful dress..💃
image


**Process**

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


**This Before**

My Sketch #11 : An Angry Woman
My Sketch #10 : The cherry Blossom Trees
My Sketch #9 : Drawing The Picture Profile @fyrstikken
My Sketch #8 : Style With A Classic Vespa Scooters
My Sketch #7 : Portrait For The Special Women


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda
Sort:  

Sketsa yang sangat inda @raviyanda,
Bangaimana anda mengambarkan sesuatu itu dengan sangat mudah dan indah,
Saya sangat kagum dengan gambar anda,
Bisakah anda mengajari saya bagai agar kita bisa menguasai sketsa dengan mudah.
Saya mengikuti artikel sketsa anda dari awak dan sampai sekarang, sketsa anda sangat indah kawan.

saya belajar banyak di beliau ( @safwan ) @kachful

Nice talent! You should join this contest :)

thank yo , I will

Nice Man, You are a good artist! Upvoted

hehe
thank you buddy

lovely art keep it coming!

thank master :)

Hi Raviyanda - this is an example of what I mean about expressing emotion. In the other drawing, the figure was flat or emotionless while your drawing of your daughter expresses her concentration.
There are only two things on this drawing that bother me: the necklace and her hand. The necklace appears two dimensional - not as apparent on the top image but is distracting on the close up.

Hands are an issue that even Leonardo struggle with. This illustration taken from Pinterest shows various stages of drawing hands.
()
Ironically with the simplicity of your drawing perhaps you spent two much time on the hand. Once again sometimes less is more.

Also again I don't want to give offence. I am untrained in art so take my observations lightly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45