My Sketch #11 : An Angry Woman

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Dear Steemit Friend...
at this time I am drawing a sketch of a woman who is screaming.
Maybe he angry😁
image


**Process** ![image]()

image

image

image

image


**This Before**

My Sketch #10 : The cherry Blossom Trees

My Sketch #9 : Drawing The Picture Profile @fyrstikken

My Sketch #8 : Style With A Classic Vespa Scooters

My Sketch #7 : Portrait For The Special Women


Thanks for taking a look and i hope you enjoyed the process. This sketch and process post was done for the learn To sketch with Friends, Contest by @raviyanda
Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you so much buddy and thank for visit in my blog😊

Wow buddy..
Nice..
But you don’t angry like that @raviyanda

Welcome to my blog friends @indramaulana

Thanks buddy @indramaulana

Keep steem on

banyak ya makan @raviyanda

Hahaa real nyo @safwan hana proposal

alhamdulillah real tanpa proposal @viqral
rezeki itu emang gak tau kita
kita cuma bisa keep steem on :D

hahaha jelah nyan @raviyanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68