Speedpaint watercolor puppy

in #art6 years ago (edited)


I love dogs so much,and i love to drow them.
Sorry for bad quality of video,next will be better.
Thanks for views)


▶️ DTube
So,here is how I did a sketch of my future doggy.

()

I love to use watercolor in my paintings.Also,i love to complete my pictures with acril paint.
This quick skatch i have done by 30 min.
And this is the result
photo_2018-11-01_01-28-25 (2).jpg
Ty for watching.

Sort:  

Heheh nice picture :) dogs are awesome btw... make sure to turn off the audio next time ;) I mean the sped-up voice in the background :)

oh,thanks
Next video will be better)

I am in an app that doesn't open links etc. But what I read maybe you can silence the sound and record when it is fast your other voice over it. You did a good job.

I used bad programme with bad tools in it.Next will be better)

Congratulations @pticasinica! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43