The Dog - the simbol of the year. My drawing, step-by-step.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends and blog guests!
2018 - the year of the Dog. And the dog - the symbol of the year - must be present in every home.
Since I have only a cat at home, I decided to paint a dog.
Let my symbol of the year decorate the walls of my house, protect and protect me.
Scan_0005.jpg

and a process:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Scan_final.jpg

I wish everyone happiness and good luck in 2018!

Привет мои дорогие друзья и гости блога!
2018 - год Собаки. И собака - символ года - должна присутствовать в каждом доме.
Так как у меня дома только кошка, собаку я решила нарисовать.
Пусть мой символ года будет украшать стены моего дома, охранять и защищать меня.
Желаю всем счастья и удачи в 2018 году!

Sort:  

nice drawing... Im a dog in a chinese horoscope... but I like cat more :D

the same as me!!! I am also a dog by chinese horoscope and I have 2 cats in my house)))

we have four :D but its a big house in a village, so they can go where they want...

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

Quality review from the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 82%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "You learn to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!


(1) dropahead Witness' quality standards:
- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal sence, logic, complexity, understanding, what makes it interesting for the reader)

Nice! It starts so simple but after all the layers it ends up so detailed. I work with acrylic paint, working this way is very different from how I create art.

I also make paintings with acrilic, it's other technic :))) But not long time ago I discovered for my colour pencils and it´s very nice to draw from time to time!

I rarely do drawings but I have done a few, I find paint more forgiving lol

Yes, with paint you can afford yourself much more )))))

I can't believe artists and how you can visualize something to create like that. So stunning. I mean I do it with music, but to me, that's easy compared to drawing. Heck, I have trouble with stick ppl!

You do it with music, I do it with colours!)))) I have the same: How you do it with music! How you can manage our emotions with do re mi???)))

Hello @prostosun
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @prostosun to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Алисарома! Какой славный пёс! Это на крафте цветными карандашами?

ну да)) у меня же появилась пачка крафта))) вот теперь все на крафте))))

Wow Such great painting. See the painting of my 14 years old girl as well
See this painting done by a 14 years old girl https://steemit.com/painting/@zahidalifaqir/painting-worth-525usd-for-sale-read-the-post

thank you! Don't forget to upvote the post, if you like it! :)

Beautiful art as always dear. Loved it. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

thank you my friend!))

Дрyзья, а дaвaйте в поддeржкy вырaзим дружнo наше отношение к этому пoсту...

good article

thanks a lot!

отличный пост дружище

thank you my friend!

спасибо друг!

прекрасно, какой подарок!

от улыбки станет всем светлей)

и слону и даже маленькой улитке))))

мне нравится

спасибо, я рада!

не, это собачка)

рада что Вам понравилось)

здорово, правда?))))

great article

upvote this!

thank you my friend!

поддержал

спасибо тебе!

солидарен

спасибо за поддержку!

впечатляет

я очень рада! поделитесь впечатлениями?)

great post

thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69