The Dog - the simbol of the year 2018. Part 10. My drawing, step-by-step.

in #art7 years ago

Hello, dear friends and blog guests!
Today I have a jubilee, 10 part of the release "The Dog is the Symbol of the Year 2018"
And today I am drawing a bulldog.
Scan_0007.jpg

As the cynologists say, bulldogs are excellent bodyguards and companions. They are loyal, bold and calm.

Step-by-step review:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Scan_0006.jpg

Scan_0007.jpg

Scan_0008.jpg

I wish you courage and calmness this year!


#thealliance

Sort:  

This post received a 46% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @prostosun! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @prostosun님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 46% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

nice drawing!!! I've upvoted and follow you :)

You are drawing nice dogs. They have a sucsess by steemians!

I hope the steemians like it!)))

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Like your nice, detailed drawings.

Your Formatting (of yr Post) is great .
I've noted, today, some Beginners to #STEEMIT who don't seem to know how to do proper formatting.

Yours is admirable. Upvote (oh, & I Love #dogs ).

Do another..

This is amazing art my friend. Soo very beautiful. U r indeed a great artist. Keep it up. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prostosun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

thank you my friend!

so cute! hope everything great in 2018 like your bulldog!:)

The picture really looks good. You are great at this. Keep up the good work

Thank you!
I really like drawing dogs. I make a collection of drawings of dogs of different breeds. This is the 10th post about dogs! And I think, not the last!

Thank you @prostosun for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.35% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63