My artwork collection. 1th edition))) gif files inside.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It's already past 3 months since I registered with Steemite.
During this time I found a lot of interesting ideas here, I got to know many interesting people, and I made a lot of interesting works.
I participated in contests and even won some of them.
STEEMITISM+STEEMFEST by @aksinya
Drawing Challenge #2 by @helene
nominated in OCD DAILY - Issue #46 by @ma1neevent and @osd team

and I've made a lot of art works.
Some of them I made in a gif file.
Now you can see how it was made!
I hope, you will like it!
this is my self-portret
yayaya.jpg

and these my works
kit.gif

kotiki.gif

nochnye.gif

pero.gif

romashka.gif

positive.gif

The posts about this works you can fin in my blog!
I always happy to see my old friends and glad to find new friends!
Follow me, upvote and resteem!

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @prostosun. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prostosun to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Like your artwork, I am also like to paint .thanks

thanks a lot! I am happy you like it!

Loading...

Congrats my dear! you are making awesome job! just keep up! upped.

thank you! Visit my blog, you will find more interesting things here! (I hope so))))

This post has received a 3.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prostosun.

Wow nice art

thanks a lot! I am happy you like it! which one you like more?

images (23).jpgBeautiful drawing

thank you, buddy)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65