Good Bye

in #art7 years ago


Characters from W.I.T.C.H.

Inspired by song See You Soon by Lord of the Lost
Will you tell me – See you soon in a while

When my eyes fade please give me your smile

And even dark nights are ending in dawn

You'll have time to cry when I'm gone

This is not farewell this is only good bye

When my lips fade please kiss them good night

But even bright days are starting in dawn

You'll have time to cry when I'm gone

This one is from late 2016.

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @phototaker

Your instincts to add a layer of cooler tones were correct because her skin looks beautiful.

thank you for the comment.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @phototaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35