The Art Auction for the Travel Reimbursement Fund for SteemFest! The artworks offered so far

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The Art Auction organized to help steemians to go to Lisbon for the Steemfest2 will be held on June 30, Friday, and will go on for a week.

I'm showing here the artworks offered for free by Steemit artists so far.

https://steemit.com/art/@speckofdust/the-depths-las-profundidades-original-art-by-speck-of-dust


by @billyjohnsonart 


https://steemit.com/art/@reddust/the-paper-kite-art-by-red-dust


By me


By @billyjohnsonart 


2 artworks By @barbara-orenya 


3 sketches by @bitrocker2020 


 https://steemit.com/art/@marty-art/batman-now-that-s-a-name-i-haven-t-heard-in-a-long-time 


by @shortcut 


by @offgridlife 


By @cherie 


By @clevercreator 


By @craftsofluv 


And this painting by my wife @silviabeneforti

https://steemit.com/art/@silviabeneforti/my-offer-for-art-auction-to-help-steemians-to-come-to-the-steemfest2


Thanks very much to the artists who donated their artworks! 

There is still time to donate!

Sort:  

What a great intitiative. You are a great and I would say under appreciated Steemer!

thx Old Dog! I hope this project will give some help to other users. It's not going so well, but I'll share it more in the next days :)

I couldn't understand how to bid!

just post your bid in the comment, saying which artwork you are offering for and how much :)

Great idea. It might be a little hard to ship from europe to usa if that might be the case.
Anyway here is the piece that I'm offering

Calla flowers
Woodburned piece 14 x 14 cm

thx so much! :)

You're welcome :) It's a great idea.

I would like to offer the following artwork for the art auction. Also, I would like to add that this is a wonderful initiative! Cheers :)

Nature - The Ultimate Designer

thx @aishwarya! amazing watercolor.

Thank you :)

@paolobeneforti - Here are two pieces that I will donate for the auction. I did not create a separate post but I will if that's a requirement. :)

4715: The Year of the Rooster (watercolor)

4715 - The Year of the Rooster.jpg

Jacqueline (marker in black & white)

Jacqueline.jpg

thx so much Meredith! :)

You have no idea how hard it was to select them...and then decide to part with them! LOL Or maybe you do?

well, I'm pretty used to sell my artworks, so...
But I can understand it ;)

These are some amazing piece of art for the Art Auction.
We have so many talented artists here on Steemit

@paolobeneforti - this may have been the exact thing I needed to break out my art supplies and create something for auction! Thank you for posting this. :)

you're welcome Meredith. thx! :)

Tyy, excited to see how the auction goes

PicsArt_07-02-08.36.08 (3).jpg
Iberian Peninsula

1118x884 Px

I hope you like it ;)

thx! I add it to the auction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50