Hot to the touch ☆original art☆

in #art8 years ago

This is another character I made from the video game dragon age.



If you like these then you can check out more @orcish and put me on follow to see more daily art <3

 Zee

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Nice drawing. Maybe it will look better with a contrasting background

Thank you! I was just doing all the dragon age art with grey backgrounds. No particular reason.

I look for your renderings every day, I am so impressed with your creative output...where does all that energy come from?

Lol drawing is the easy part, it's chasing the kids around the house at the same time that hard and exhausting :)

OMG...you have kids too? I love you <3

I did a post with pictures of them showing off their amazing cuteness <3
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@orcish/me-and-my-family

Squishy babies!!! I know all about having to care for little ones, I had to give up my art for a time, taking care of four kids was to overwhelming. I am full of admiration, you are amazing!

Great work! Do you play tabletop RPGs as well? I'm sure there'd be a ton of gamers out there who'd love for you to draw their characters.

World of Warcraft is normally the main RPG that i play, but recently I've only been playing Overwatch. I love that game sooo much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63