Me and my family

in #introducemyself8 years ago

When i first did my introduction i didn't put any picture of me because i was still unsure about this site but now that feel more comfortable here in the steemit community  i would make a post with a few pictures of me and my family.


My self


This is my daughter Ember


My son Tyler




Sort:  

: ) No idea why ; I got a guy vibe from you : )

I have a deep voice and sometimes a booming voice, however on the phone it tends to come across as female. I know this because many times we might be travelling and if I ring the hotel desk the person answering almost always calls me Mrs . . .

This is simply the married lady title of the account surname on their computer screen. Once this has become such a mainstream event like 85% I simply stopped wasting time in correcting their wrong assumption : )

You do gorgeous gorgeous art ! ! !

Happy to follow your amazing talent ; may your STEEM grow to EPIC proportions ! ! !

Lol ya i guess i do have a little bit of a guy personality so it's ok

Well I would not care if you were a goat really ; your drawings are awesomely amazing , no idea how many hours but you are terrifically gifted. I truly hope they sell for serious money : )

/ hugz ; )

Very Good Hon !!!
Great to see the Kids ,, HOLD ON, those to damn clean to be real kids !!!! lol
Like your steemit sign too !, most just copy/paste/print !
Keep up the work !!! you know how I feel !, Great Work !

Thank you @jstreetman lol ya i try to keep them clean as possible.

I love the personal touch. That's what this community is all about. Peace to you guys.

Thank you. Steemit community is amazing <3

Wow,they are gorgeous.welcome to check my original dream based vampire fiction,https://steemit.com/fiction/@dixonloveart/dracula-diaries-original-ficton-introduction

Thank you :)

Welcome...I am new. Just made my first blog introducing my self just now.

Thank you! I'll go check it out

What a lovely family, that little chunky monkey is so cute. I bet they will both be great artist like you.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Lol she's the cutest thing ever! And she just smiles and laughs all the time. Very happy baby

Oh kool! nice to put a face to your talent. Following you @orcish check out my latest post. From one artist to another, upvoted :) cheers

PS- your kids are friggin' adorable ^_^

:D Thank you @comealong !! They are the cutest things ever <3

Welcome to steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43