Calling all @opheliafu art. Where are you?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

SteemFest art, where are you now?

I wanted to travel light to SteemFest, the only issue was how to fit in approximately 50 pieces of artwork, my sketchbooks and art materials. Sorry Steemit-cat, no room for you!

I had lots of work to give away at SteemFest to fellow Steemians. Fortunately after handing out a lot of art my bag was lighter on the way home, which left plenty of room for picking up chocolate at the airport!

I also found the time (by avoiding sleep) to make a few pieces for people at SteemFest too! @sneak, @fairytalelife and @saramiller all went home with a special piece of artwork.

Recently @shortcut made a post SteemFest Inspiration #2 - Follow your Passion! featuring Monsieur Diamond in his new home.

It would be fantastic to see where my other pieces have found their new homes, especially The Army of Skulls!

Feel free to tell me the country each piece has arrived in or travelled through! You can post an image in the comments section or create your own post (you can use images from my posts that relates to your @opheliafu art piece if needed).

Follow me @opheliafu

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning my article and greetings from Monsieur Diamond.

Wow 50 pieces, that's a lot of artwork! Autumn Purple is in Transilvania, Romania, the land of vampires. But no worries I'm a vegetarian. :) Thank you!

Superb! I'm sure she is happy to know she won't get eaten.

Hey @opheliafu! I gave the fish net lady skull to my girlfriend Eleanor, along with the feather cyanotype. They've moved to Columbus Ohio. Thanks sharing those wonderful pieces with us!

Yes, that's her! She is in good hands now.

I quite like the name Fish net lady skull though!

I am trying to find just the right frame for that Madame Heather bint to show her off to her full potential :O) i shall post when I have it!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What a great idea! Let's see where my favorite skulls have landed :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93