Say hello to Madame Orange!

in #art8 years ago

One of the more sophisticated members of @opheliafu 's Army of Skulls is Madame Orange.

She is a femme fatale, all 5 of her husbands have met deadly ends. If you fancy your chances as husband number 6 then her favourite drink is a Dirty Martini and she would kill for jewellery from Tiffany's.

Made from acrylic paint, fine liner, paint pen and glitter paint on book paper (approx 11 x 19cm).


The Army of Skulls continues to grow, but what are they planning?

Follow me @opheliafu .

https://s25.postimg.org/x0yxbs6tb/dreamlink_FB.jpg

Sort:  

Thats really nice work! Upvoted and resteemed!

Wow! Thank you for that, I'm glad you are a fan of Madame Orange!

Welcome to another lady orange majestic work of my friend @ opheliafu congratulations on your excellent work

Thank you. Madame Orange has refined tastes and likes to think of herself as majestic!

haha! I love her back story.
I'm partial to whiskey and might kill for a delicious surf & turf. I am not Madame Orange. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46