Drawing and Quick Painting Series (8) // Serie de Dibujos y Pinturas Rápidas (8)!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I'm posting my 8th Drawing and Quick Painting entry!

Few years ago I enrolled to University to study Illustration. This was one of the drawings that I made.
Come and enjoy!

Hoy posteo el 7º post sobre Dibujo y Pintura Rápida!! 
Hace unos años estudié un Postgrado en Ilustración. Este es uno de los dibujos que hice.



I am also compiling here the list of posts so you don't miss one!

Voy a recopilar todos los posts aquí para que no te pierdas ninguno!! :)

Enjoy them!!


Sort:  

Buenas tardes @omwith
En este artículo le votará directamente a cuenta @cervantes

Muchas muchas gracias @cervantes!!!

wow! that was fast!! :) Thanks!!!

big ballin'! I love the hair of the girl. Water color?

Yes! it's pencil, pen and watercolors ;)

;) thanks for commenting!

Hey Cris :)
I totally love the combination of your pencil drawing in combination with the liquid colors <3

Im starting a new blog-series here on steemit about and with music. Currently I'm looking for someone who would like to draw something like a cover. I thought about a monkey enjoying music :D

If you are interested it would be really awesome if you have a look on my blog:
https://steemit.com/@sidibeat

This is one post of the new series:
https://steemit.com/music/@sidibeat/ger-or-eng-instrumental-2-pineapple-ananas-or-by-sidibeat

Keep up the great work, i would love to hear from you :)

Sending good vibes and happiness
-Malick :)

Thanks @sidibeat! Following you now for more info on your music posts! Let me check in more detail!!

Best wishes from sunny Barcelona! ;)

Awesome! :) Currently im posting at least 1 instrumental every day ;)

Hermosos colores me encanta😍

great stuff, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09