Drawing and Quick Painting Series (4) // Serie de Dibujos y Pinturas Rápidas (4)!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I'm posting my fourth Drawing and Quick Painting entry!

This time a female nude from model at art class! This entry also works for the Tuesday Color Challenge: Orange! ;)

Hoy posteo el tercer post sobre Dibujo y Pintura Rápida!! 

Cristina Castañeda | "Nude/Desnudo" | Oil on paper | 2008

I will be compiling here the list of posts so you don't miss one!

Voy a recopilar todos los posts aquí para que no te pierdas ninguno!! :)

Enjoy them!!

Help me reaching 500 followers! // Ayúdame a conseguir los 500 seguidores!!

Sort:  

Wonderful photos, truely wish I could also visit this mysterious place and escape from the daily struggle and worries. Hmm... @omwith

What kind of an irrelevant comment is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25