Drawing and Quick Painting Series (5) // Serie de Dibujos y Pinturas Rápidas (5)!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I'm posting my 5th Drawing and Quick Painting entry!

I always like to play with textures and color combinations, and improvise!
Hope you like!

Hoy posteo el 5º post sobre Dibujo y Pintura Rápida!! Siempre me gusta jugar con las texturas y la combinación de colores. Espero que os guste!!! :)


I am also compiling here the list of posts so you don't miss one!
Voy a recopilar todos los posts aquí para que no te pierdas ninguno!! :)

Enjoy them!!

Help me reaching 500 followers! // Ayúdame a conseguir los 500 seguidores!!

Sort:  

I just wanna say wowww
Great art

hahahah thanx!!! :)

I really like the abstract quality of this whole piece :)

Thanks for commenting!! ;) More to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11