Drawing and Quick Painting Series (7) // Serie de Dibujos y Pinturas Rápidas (7)!!

in #spanish7 years ago

Today I'm posting my 7th Drawing and Quick Painting entry!

I love textures!! <3
Come and enjoy!

Hoy posteo el 7º post sobre Dibujo y Pintura Rápida!! 

Me encantan las textures!!!  Pasen, vean y disfruten! ;) 

I am also compiling here the list of posts so you don't miss one!
Voy a recopilar todos los posts aquí para que no te pierdas ninguno!! :)

Enjoy them!!

Help me reaching 1000 followers! // Ayúdame a conseguir los 1000 seguidores!!

Sort:  

awesome oil paints are the shit

lol I love this comment!

great painting! great abstract work!

I really like this-it kind of reminds me of sunsets on ocean.

interesting...I love to hear people's interpretations! Thanks for your comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20