You're Inside My Brain

in #art7 years ago

Insidemybrain.jpeg

I won't be letting you out any time soon either so you better just get used to the scenery around here.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"I have a terrible headache today..."
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

It's going to get rather crowded in here, but I'm pleased to be hanging out with some of my favourite people. I see some of them aren't here yet, but they will be. How could they resist your magnetism, and that view?

The view is great but damn it if I can't find my mojo today! Does that even make sense? I don't even know anymore! I feel like shit... and no I don't need any damn pity! Do I sound like a prick? I don't mean to, dammit! I just feel like shit!

Have you heard the news? I feel like shit!

Agony aunt @kiwideb's Feel Like Shit responses. Pick whichever makes you feel better, or worse if that's what you prefer...

a) Ditzy Deb: Oh, you, silly! Your mojo has been trampled under foot with these people jammed in here. Of course you can't find it!
b) Active Listener Deb: So you've just answered Kenny's question and now we all know what condition your condition is in? A very poorly one?
c) Philosophical Deb: One thing I'm still not clear on - do you feel like shit because you listened to the news? Or is you feeling like shit the news? Which comes first?
d) Bitchy Deb: Good thing you don't want pity cos I wasn't offering any
e) Therapist Deb: Go listen to more Kenny and you will either feel better, or a whole lot worse. I have no idea which.
f) Head up Arse Deb: Ommmmmm.

I like F! It's helping me focus! Say it with me everyone!

Ommmmmmmmm

Ommmmmmmmm

Ommmmmmmmm

It's really helping knock a few things loose! Try it!

Ommmmmmmmm

Ommmmmmmmm

Ommmmmmmmm

No wonder they charge two hundred bucks per session for this shit!

Ommmmmmmmm

Ommmmmmmmm

Ommmmmmmmm

So worth it!

You are doing it correctly, aren't you? With your head up your arse? Excellent work! The 200 SBD can be paid direct to my wallet.

Freshly lubed and firmly inserted! I'm surprised there's air in here! Can't seem to find that cash in here though. I'm sure I put some here somewhere along with a few other things when I was crossing the border though. Stay in touch!

When you say touch, we ARE talking metaphysically, right?

Does it look I know what I'm talking about today? You're asking the wrong guy!

Choices! Everyone loves choices! Have I yet to meet any of these deb facets?

Bitchy doesn't come out very often, but you've probably met the others. Oh, and maybe not Ditzy, though you're well acquainted with her sister who Loves the Ridiculous.

I realize that I used the word any when I meant all, lol.

Ok can you turn your head a little to the right? I thought I saw something.

Much better. Thank you. Since I'm going to be here for a while figured I'd look at something truly weird. Ooooh even better. I will look at your brain.

This brain could possibly be the weirdest thing here. I might even take pride in that, for some odd reason.

I generally like to go back and read your comment sections a day or two later, for the ones I miss because there can be some high value entertainment (As I've told you a thousand and two times-one more time than the great to have you back spiel-one of these days, you should capitalize on this)

There is a scene in Shrek between him and Donkey that would describe your brain quite nicely. Something about layers and onions and parfaits...
And my brain feels like saying something weird right now, I've actually said it to you before, I think I might make it a thing. I see you YiYi. ;)

Oh, and while I'm listening to Kenny Rogers, we better have this one too.

In the dungeons of your mind, who you got chained to the wall?

Here's one for you!

Clowns! Shudder! I felt fine before, but now I'm creeped out. Better stick my head back up my arse and do some more omming.

I have officially lost my mind...

Oh well, if it's official, that's alright then

Damn it. Now you've got me thinking. Philosophy, like. Ok, so...

~ If your mind is inside your brain, its somewhere trampled under the feet of the masses, along with your mojo, so you can probably kiss that sucker goodbye. Sorry to be blunt, but no point sugar coating it.

~ If your mind wasn't in your brain to start with, then where was it before? where is it now? Who the hell knows, maybe it doesn't matter...

~ But if your mind IS your brain, and we're all stuck inside it, "HELP" {panic} "We're LOST." {running round in circles} "That NoNamesLeftToUseKovich has got us fucking lost."

Quit moving around in there!

You know what though? That's way too deep for me at this time. I can't seem to make sense of any of it. I have the worst headache I've had in years. The timer tells me it's been like this for at least ten hours, but I know it's been more than that. I'm tired as fuck, my head hurts, and it won't let me sleep. I thought maybe going crazy might help. It didn't. Going nuts usually solves all my problems. Not today.

So for the love of god! Puh lease stop kicking and screaming in there or I'll be getting the hose!

Do you want the hose!

Ommmmmm... (Whispers - Shut up you guys. I was wrong, We're not lost. We're just taking the scenic route.)

Seriously though, check out some of these videos and see if tapping (or you can just hold the points and breathe in and out) helps the headache
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=eft+headache

I checked out a few videos at random. Each one gave me someone slowly and calmly talking about this stuff but not really showing me a damn thing. Seems interesting, might work, but I'm not sure I have the patience to handle these people. I don't mean to be a poor sport here.

My usual trick involves something much simpler. A sprint until I'm nearly dead. It'll put me through far more pain at first but with each throb it slowly goes away. I've been glued to my damn art though. Sitting here... trying to make something that actually brings money into the equation.

Hey! Maybe it's just stress!

Hey! Thanks a lot. I had to use a photo when things were green though. It's bad enough you're all stuck inside here with me. I certainly didn't think it would be a good idea to force you all to endure the blandness that is spring in Saskatchewan. Unless you're a huge fan of brown and last year's death?

You should feel good about yourself. I think you're the only here who received a sane response from me today.

Congrats!

So now we know what it looks like from in there. Rather interesting...

Just be happy you can't hear what's inside there though! If you're curious...

It sounds like me bitching because I feel like shit!

Hmm, I think "Being No Names Malkovich" has quite a nice ring to it.

NoNamesLeftToUseKovich

It's a bit of a mouthful, but we'll get used to it

Sorry! I get it now! I see you're new. Don't let this blog scare you away!

Ruh Roh. Good thing you can let it out to share with others on Steemit.

Indeed. Here I go again using the platform to it's fullest potential... I should be ashamed of myself, but I'm not for some reason.

No need for shame. That's a waste of time and you inspire others to come out in the open.

It's a tough role, being an inspiration, but someone's gotta do it. I should probably tone down the sarcasm though. Just in one of those moods I guess...

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

How did I miss that you did this last night? That's odd. And annoying, I hate coming to your posts this late! lol. That is a really cool piece, I absolutely LOVE pictures of trails through nature that lead to where you can't see.
I hope your head is feeling better.
Are you putting up a post today?

My head is still feeling chaotic. I released a bland post today, just talking, getting a few things off my chest. Maybe that will help this pain...or make it worse... I don't know.

'kay, heading to your post now...actually yours is probably the only one I'm going to read before heading back outside to enjoy the rest of the daylight on another spring teaser of a day :)

I will be back to check out what kind of response you get to that post in a bit, lol. Love it.

Hey! Move over everyone!

Make some room for me.

Oh my. Look who I found!

Insidemybrainwaldo.jpeg

Hey! That's that son of a bitch who took my twenty bucks and said he'd be right back!

Insidemybrain3.jpeg

Hey! What's up with the flag?

Did he explain about the flag? I think he made a post I meant to look at involving being trailed/trolled by bs...lol...bs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52