You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Inside My Brain

in #art7 years ago

How did I miss that you did this last night? That's odd. And annoying, I hate coming to your posts this late! lol. That is a really cool piece, I absolutely LOVE pictures of trails through nature that lead to where you can't see.
I hope your head is feeling better.
Are you putting up a post today?

Sort:  

My head is still feeling chaotic. I released a bland post today, just talking, getting a few things off my chest. Maybe that will help this pain...or make it worse... I don't know.

'kay, heading to your post now...actually yours is probably the only one I'm going to read before heading back outside to enjoy the rest of the daylight on another spring teaser of a day :)

I will be back to check out what kind of response you get to that post in a bit, lol. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52