Sort:  

Way to go!

It is fun isn't it?

Thanks for the WILD entry!

Totally Original!!!!

Tons of fun. I got to practice my fire making skills if you know what I mean. I avoided just flipping the switch with a filter. Everything there was hand made from scratch, with the help of digital paint magic of course. I don't play around with too many photos so again yes, this was a lot of fun.

It looks great and I really enjoy all of it!

You've got some stuff competition, but we will see what happens.

Why did you set the world on fire @ballinconscious? Because I am young? Or maybe it's because I am a pyromaniac.

Great creation, Makes me feel like I am in a anime world ^_^

I read this, suddenly a song from Fallout 3 popped into my head. "I don't want to set the world on fire"...something like that. I have no clue who sang it though.

Haha I have actually never heard that song. But seeing this picture definitely makes me feel completely opposite of what that quote says :p

Thank you! You've a new follower and received a couple of votes of your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76