A painting Nature did while I was sleeping...:) Rainbow Statement Necklace 🌈

in #art7 years ago (edited)

15101602654956503-item.jpg


Another episode from my Winter Tale's story...



All started one day, when...

"I got a phone call from Santa, telling me he needs to start packing his bags for the big night!
Wake up call for me!...
I have to help him choose the perfect gifts and start working hard...or harder:))"

When I finish such a piece of jewelry, in my head I can hear drums and birds singing their joy:)) Maybe in this sentence is something missing..... modesty:))! But I'm too enthusiasts not to share my joy 💕 It took me about a week to get this jewelry done, with ups and downs, cuts and crops, sanding and imagining how it will look in the end.... and that day has come!
I woke up in the morning like a kid on the Christmas day to see what's under the tree..!?
I just wanted to see what's s under the map I'm using to cover the pieces I'm working on...
I was stunned !
I haven't seen such a color fest for a long time!
I haven't got such delicate transparency of textures like... never!
I didn't see such a transformation of some apparently dull flowers...
Thank you, Nature!
Thank you, beautiful flowers!
Thank you, corful rainbow 🌈

So, this year I'm planning to celebrate joy and optimism, determination and good will, with my favourite type of jewelry!

STATEMENT necklaces collection will bring smiles and happiness to people around me:)

Enjoy every color and every shade, every angle and every texture! This is more like a painting Nature did while I was sleeping...:)!

15101602654956502-item.jpg

15101602654956501-item.jpg

15101602654956499-item.jpg

Sort:  

Nice! :D
Notice: This was done by my bot, don't take advice from a bot!
'People' leaving such generic comments are bots as well.
If my username differs from @ai-enthusiast, hate for this spam direct to him!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This is so beautiful <3 I am amazed by your works <3 Resteemed :)

Heeey 💞
Thank you so much, always a pleasure to read yourkind words
Thank you for the resteem, means a lot🥀

Nyc Post!! I lyk your post!! Keep it up!!

Thanks to @yoganarchista for resteeming it! Which hidden talent...Upvotet and follow for more stuff like that! Steem on

Thank you very much, feel always welcomed on my blog and enjoy every color 💌

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.16$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52