Permanent Marker Drawings [Inspired by @shortcut]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

I created this account a while ago to showcase the art of my 7 year old daughter Milla. I will gift it to her, when she's of legal age, unitl then it is maintained and owned by @shortcut.

While I was doing some permanent marker drawings today, my daughter Milla was inspired to do some similar drawings by herself.

Here are the final pieces, that I really like a lot :-)

Untitled

art804_Fotor.jpg

A floating hen

art805_Fotor.jpg

She asked me, if I could upload those pictures to the Steemit account, I created for her and wanted me to show her, how "Steemit" is spelled. Then she copied it onto this landscape and added "Ja", which means "Yes".

Steemit artwork

art806_Fotor.jpg

A chicken with flower

art807_Fotor.jpg

The last piece was done by her in school to give you an idea of her style, before she saw mine.

Two penguins

art808_Fotor.jpg

Hope you like them - Thanks for watching!

@shortcut for @mill-art

Sort:  

Congratulations @mill-art! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39