My next exhibition, help (image heavy)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Ok, i was greedy and i took upon myself 3 exhibitions this year. I've already had two of them and i have quite a few paintings to choose from for the last one which starts next thursday. Everyone is invited of course! I suppose there is no way that i could make 600 euros from a single post to cover the rent which was due two weeks ago, but let's put this out there. Resteem, upvote and all that, i would apreciate it. You can help me choose and tell which ones you like best in the comments.

right click show image for larger view, there should be good amount of detail

These are from Syvyyspummi ( Depth Bum - depth bomb)


Lumen

Dragon Force :D

Abyss

Ghost

Conjunction

Treasure Iceland

California

And these are from Leikkaushenki (surgery spirit - spirit surgery)


Solace

Gale

Wreck

Headlong

Riverain

Flare

Gathering


Exposure (bad pic, sorry)

Sort:  

cool, I like the devil&chaotic style!

dragon force is my favorite :) look like golden dragon's nuptial flight to me. ><

Thank you. The dragons came to be by an accident and i thought it was quite funny at the time

My favourites

  1. Dragon Force
  2. Solace
  3. Riverain

nice picks, thank you

Conjunction is quite amazing! Second favorite - Dragon Force!

Thank you, they seemed to be favourited by many at the show also.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51