Wonkie arrives in USA

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My mailman came to my door today with a smile on his face as he admired the envelope he was delivering to me.

He said

It's from France

and asked if the wonderful illustrations on the envelope were hand drawn.

image

I assured him they were drawn by my famous artist friend in Annecy.

And this wonderful little Wonkie climbed out of the envelope!! image

If you want to know why he came to the USA click HERE

He will be climbing over to brighten the day of someone who needs some good holiday cheer! Thank you SO much, my lovely friend!! @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, luv!! ❤🎅❤

He must be tired the poor guy, a long journey lies behind him. :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Wow you got some beautiful cards there with wonderful art!! Lucky!!❤️

Her art work is so wonderful!

The envelope on its own is such a beautiful christmas card!

Wish I could show you the entire envelope, but you know, addresses! It is so beautiful!

That is so sweet!

Isn't it!! I love @barbara-orenya s art!

beautiful art

So beautifuL!!! So naif!! Congratulats dear Melinda.

She is so talented!!' Thanks, Ginga!

Awe..that is such a wonderful gift and brightened the day of your postal carrier as well!!

A wonderful artist! Very colorful and great card gift for a boy! Let his mother will recover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49