My one-year-steemit-anniversary-giveaway: conclusion + winner!

in #art6 years ago

Last week I held my final giveaway for my One Year Steemit-anniversary, you can read the post right here. Prior to that post, I had already given away three prints, which were all won dy @deemarshall. Congratulations to you again and thank you for competing in the giveaways! (I will send the prints this week, thanks for your address via discord!)

To conclude this final giveaway, all that is left is for me to announce the winner of this small, original painting, which was featured in the Vagabonds-series here on Steemit.

Angel, the Shy Sorceress of Liechtenstein, 13x18cm, oils on paper, glued on wooden panel.

With this giveaway, most of the Vagabonds of the first series have now found a new home. I may have to do a follow-up post to give an overview of which Vagabond travelled where and to who. They sure are an international crowd now!

But...

Now then, then Now! It's time to announce the final winner!

This Vagabond goes to...

@shortcut

Congratulations!

(I still have your address, I'll send it this week - let's hope it arrives quicker than the previous package!)

Thanks to everybody who joined the giveaway, on to the next steem-year!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You are very kind :)

Thank you :)

Wow! This is amazing!!!
I 'm so happy to extend my @marty-art collection :-))
I promise to take good care of the Shy Sorceress of Liechtenstein.
Thank you so much!

You're welcome and congrats again! I'm sure she will find a happy home at your place! :)

Oh man, I'm super jealous.

I'll have to start collecting real art one day, instead of just files of digital images. Maybe when I know I've got some permanent walls.

Hah, thanks! Let me know when you have some permanent walls! ;)

Aww I missed this post, awesome stuff and a truely lovely series it is. Been a victim of too much on at the same time in my life 🤔 need to be sure to support the Steemians I respect. So raising a glass to you, good job marty :-) consider your self added to my ginabot mentions :-D

Hey, thanks! And no worries, raising my glass to you too :)
Cheers & thanks!

Hey @marty-art, i see you like art as much as we do,
and we would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people that like art
and you are possible to promote yourself. Keep on posting ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

@smartmediagroup STOP

Thanks again for your offer, but I try to spend my time here on steemit, rather than on discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86