Interactive paintings: The Vagabonds #2

in #art6 years ago

This is the second of my Vagabonds-paintings: small paintings of weird creatures, but I like to present them with an interactive twist!

(The first one can be seen here and had a few - but more than I expected! - comments!) And this character is the mother of the previous painting, according to the winner, @deemarshall. I guess it will make for a very interesting family-tree...

The interactive part:
make a comment in which you:
*give this girl/lady/creature... a name of your own;
*then give me three numbers between 1 and 13
(which will be an adjective, an occupation and an origin, all describing this character)
*and then choose a relationship, which will be this painting's relation to the next painting I will post, likely after 24 hours have passed.

E.g. Make a comment:
Sarah, 5-9-12, Aunt

The character's name will then be Sarah;
I will look on my list of completely random entries I have prepared and give you:
Sarah, the Funky Duchess from The Ghastly Castle, Aunt of ... (to be announced with the next painting).

Sounds good? Make a comment, according to the rules, I still have a little SBD to spare :)

(I've yet to send the SBD to the previous entrants - it won't be much, but still, it may be worth a little, as I'm ready for sleepy-time ;) )

Sort:  

Mabel, 1-3-13, Niece :)

Looking forward @marty-art!

Cool! Meet Mabel, the Clumsy Chaperone from The Land of Make Believe, she's the Niece of ...(to be announced)

creativity. I loved this
keep going @marty-art

Chinna, 8 - 10 - 12, adviser

Well, she has to be Chinna with that chin ;)

Hehe :)

This is Chinna, the Restless Trickster from The Candy Shop! She's the Advisor of ...(to be announced)

cuddling hard gif

You just got a vote from @sndbox-alpha! For more information, click here

Thank you very much @sndbox-alpha!

it s good to know what happen in the world

Thank you for the payment! That's great!

Another (smaller, sorry!) one coming up for Episode 2, Episode 3 is now live!

Thank you so much! Everything helps @marty-art. I am grateful!

Thank you @hazel420 and @deemarshall for your entries for this painting! I have randomly chosen @hazel420's entry, so this is Mabel, the Clumsy Chaperone from the Land of Make Believe and she's the Niece of Vagabond #3 - you can find him here.

Entries for the interactive game for this painting are closed, I do appreciate any and all feedback on the paintings or the game. Have fun in the next round, creating a unique Vagabond along the way!

mari 4-8-8 registradora

Sorry, a bit late, as mentioned in the comments! Episode #6 is live right now, right here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32