Gray, Clear and Black Spoon Practice Pipe Photo Shoot

in #art7 years ago

I made this one over a week ago and just never got around to photographing it. I wrapped white and black glass around the pipe and it turned gray from that, so it's an interesting effect even if I didn't do a good job of melting in the color.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Rebel Dog: A Photo Bomb Story
Scientific Glass Adventures: Cannabis Oil or Plant Oil Extracter Tube
Lily Da Vine on Leslie Starr OHaras SteemNomadic

Sort:  

Very cool. I am a glass fiend myself...but only occasionally make pipes these days. Its amazing how addicting and therapeutic lampworking is...

Indeed, nothing like melting glass to chill out :)

very very beautifull art and very good working my friend..!
always be happy and keep it up.
plz follow and upvote upvote thanku

ARt Of The DAY :)

wonderful art,very good job

You are in the right track just carry-on and keep trying, moreover the photos were beautiful and you did a great job.

Beautiful little pocket pipe.

I enjoy your post about Glass check out mine Here

Also I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture You should do one of you glass. I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here

It's one of those things I just haven't gotten around to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33