Heady Glass Pendants At The Beach (All Glass and Photos are mine @isteemithard)

in #glass7 years ago (edited)

Two of my favorite things are Heady Glass Art and the Beach so here are photos I have taken of the two together.


^My SaltGlass POD pendant keeping an Eye on my 2MachGlass CantHave2mach Baby Blue Cheese/Kryptonite Trooper rig.

heyarnold.jpg
^My Glyph_Glass Ski Mask Hey Arnold pendant seaside.

fl.jpg
^My Smokeybonezzz Jicalo Glass Florida Shatter Opal pendant by the seashore.

bee.jpg
^My Smokeybonezzz Jicalo Glass Bee on the Shatt pendant swinging with the palm trees.

drip.jpg
^My PhiveOfGodBody Glass Honeycomb drippin by the bay.

reef.jpg
^My WillyThatGlassGuy Glass reef implosion pendant right down by the beach.

I not only enjoy wearing and collecting Glass Art, I enjoy the sense of community I feel with other collectors around the world.

upvotefollowresteem.gif

steembox.gif

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

See a lot of glass jewelry, but yours is some of the most creative I have seen in a long time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00