Blender. Polygonal mesh of my models.

in #art6 years ago

Good day!
Those who signed up to my blog saw the models that I do. Several times I heard requests to show a polygonal mesh.
I put it off for a later time. And now it has come :)
I have been thinking how to do this for a long time. I decided that the easiest way to enable the display of a polygon mesh in the editor. And then make a screenshot of the workspace.
Tank_scr.png
Pushka_scr.png
Burn_scr.png
Sparky_scr.png
Patrik_scr.png
Hammer_scr.png
Bochka_scr.png

I hope everything is clearly visible here. If not, please write about it in the comments.
I accept orders for the model in Blender. I'll do it for free. I need to improve my modeling skills. With your orders, you will help me in this.
Once again I apologize for my English. I write in Russian, and then translate the text using google translate.
Thank you all for your attention. Subscribe to my blog!

Sort:  

rusteemteam!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kovatelj.

People who liked this post also liked:

ColorChallenge. Monday RED. Strawberries & cream. Markers by @amalinavia

Земли вечной зимы г1 ч7 by @zhivchak

Ratel's photos #132 Siberian Forest-2 by @ratel

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @kovatelj. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55