Live Steemit Art Stream - Drawing Contest Winners Idea Live on Twitch!!!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Come Join My Live Art Stream

CLICK HERE TO JOIN


I recently had an idea submission contest for an art giveaway.

https://steemit.com/art/@kiddarko/my-first-art-giveaway-submit-a-photo-or-idea

The idea I chose for the winner was submitted by https://steemit.com/@krystle who writes some really cool stuff.

I will be live streaming the production of this piece NOW so come join. Feel free to come hang out, chat, talk about steemit, life, art or anything really.

I will be posting a recording of this live broadcast in the comment section when the stream is over.

Thanks and I hope to see you in the stream.

Sort:  

Picture of the finished drawing. This took 5ish hours. I will be mailing this out to the winner of my contest @krystle a few days from now!!

Thanks again it's so awesome and I am so unbelievably happy with the final result.

Thank you all so much, I will post the original broadcast and also a time lapse of the stream. <3

Watch a recording of the live stream here.

/v/88701913

Watching, you are such a great artist.

Thanks for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66