How to draw my face when I see 'how to draw posts' make huge payouts

in #art8 years ago (edited)

How to draw posts are the recent hits of Steemit. So now I'll teach you how to draw my face when I see these posts making big while my posts are getting bombed.


Step 1:  Draw in a big size the number that often appears in my payouts.

Step 2: Draw in a small size the same number twice, like this.

Step 3: Now draw a graph of my excitement levels from the time I think of a post, post it and when it bombs.

This is satire in good faith and I am happy for anyone whose work is being appreciated here, at the end it's all about creating content that is enjoyed by the readers. This is my second attemt at humour on steemit, hope you all like it as much as the first one. For more FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

I thought, you are going to draw some cool art. But it's funny. Keep spreading happiness @unrealisback

If @funnyman says it's funny then my job is done ! ;)
thanks

thanks for the comic relief, it is always needed

happy to do it :)

quite funny, made me chuckle

This is fantastic! Too bad I can't upvote a million on this one LOL

@kaylinart, sometimes just an upvote is a lot too, millions will be taken care of automatically when the time is right. thank you so much :)
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74