Inktober day 2 - MindlesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago


It is October again and I have joined the yearly task of producing a drawing every day in October. You can read about the concept here: Inctober

Todays words is. "Mindless".

ink_01_19_ring_640.jpg


the 2019 list. From the Inktober website.

Previous entries

  1. Inktober day 1 - Ring

Sort:  

It's how the first shot always becomes something beyond my imagination in the second shot that alwaýs gets to me when I am enjoying your art. You are too creative 💞

Do you think you could post a few WIP images on the way to the finished product? That would be cool to see, too.

I seldom do, and always want to make a film instead as I do not really care much for long posts with obvious work stages myself, but I like to see people draw. I made a film of a real ink drawing for last year's Inktober (the one in this post is digital).

After many troubles I have found it here:

https://steemit.com/inktober/@katharsisdrill/inktober-drawing-with-video

The footage is speeded, but the sounds are real time. Something to do with me not understanding FFMPEG.

I also found this post where I have work in progress screen shots, mainly because it was a painting and not a simple drawing like this: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@katharsisdrill/my-trial-by-comics-contribution.

Damn, that is so much on point, it hurts!

Hehe, and I really just got inspired by this ol' thing by one of my mentors!

Phew, at least a crumb of comfort!

Oh, so true. I guess we´re all victims...

I was a bit tired of social mediating today so it was the first thing that came up.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

This one makes me feel weird when seeing this on my phone lol. Nice one though! :-) Du laver de fedeste tegninger

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

..cool drawing!..don’t know why, but the squeezing big hand reminds me of Popeye, you know??..may because it’s the same kind of the lines or same style...and the drawing hits the point!..up..follow you..

Good idea with this of technology one becomes mindless ! upvote !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64