Four high resolution Creative-Commons drawings

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As is my custom my drawings are only Creative commons when they are posted on my Diaspora-profile. Here are the last four drawings (That is not Phill from GCHQ pages).

All are in high resolution so it is possible to make large quality print from them. All are licensed CC-by 4.0

Remember that if you use any of my drawings in public circumstances you are obliged to mention me and link to my Diaspora page:

Artist: Kathrsisdrill
webpage: www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Damn

The Ringle

Three

The Cuppa

Here is my previous post with links to two creative-commons drawings:

High resolution versions of two free artworks.

Sort:  

Great! I especially like the first one!

I'm glad you do. For a couple of dollars you can have it as a free artwork on your wall. I like when people use my CC art. That is what it is there for!

looove them

Thanks, Alexandra :)

Love it. Are these done digitally or the old fashioned way?

I work almost exclusively digital under this pseudonym, but I have considered making graphic prints and sell them here on Steemit as Katharsisdrill.

Cool, you've done a good job keeping the feel of ink with these! Looking forward to seeing more :)

My main project for the last year has been a comic - made in black and white digital ink. I post it here weekly, but you can read the whole thing on my website: phillfromgchq.co.uk

can relate to the We be poor when the bubble bursts. lol

I just remembered that I've got a Diaspora account, will try to login. Truly artistic original work man, thanks!

Else it is easy to make a new account :) Thanks!

Lol. That "DAMN"

You must have put a lot of time into doing all this. I congratulate you on a good job we done @katharsisdrill.
I just sharing a personal experience which you might like to share with your followers.
Plz I will be happy if you could check this link

https://steemit.com/life/@apiprincz/a-lost-stranger-a-personal-encounter

nice post keep it up... help each other

Best way to help each other on this platform is to make quality posts... and quality comments.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@katharsisdrill/advice-on-commenting

I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36