Evening drawings - Meditations

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Just some evening drawings I made just now. Not much to say about them, except what you can see already.

I just make these to relax when I have made too many ewok jedis. Here is an old post with similar drawings:

Evening meditations - October 2017

Collection of odd drawings - November 2016

meditations02-1_640.jpg.png


meditations02-2_640.jpg.png


meditations02-3_640.jpg.png


meditations02-4_640.jpg.png


meditations02-5_640.jpg.png



Sort:  

nice drawings
but i can only understand the first diagram
the rest are just giving a hard time to understand

I just draw without thinking - I guess I understand the falling man and the lovers but the rest maybe not so much. I am interested to hear what you get the first one to mean?

Strange but i like, see someone making love, it is a pleasure always! :D

Thanks for your comment. Yes, there is some lovemaking :)

Thanks to you! :D

wow!amazing art i like it,,thanks for sharing this post,,best of luck,

Wow!!! very nice your art, i like this post.
and also good your drawing.......all
best my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51