Evening meditationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

So this is simply two drawing I just made. No meaning beyond line and light and darkness.


Brontë sister


Smoker

Sort:  

Perfecto! It is great sketches and I'm very love how @katharsisdrill begin to make shadow with his lines. Thanks a lot for your sharing and cheers from Aceh.

I like the simplicity in the second image.

Looking at it I even want to simplify it even more, but I just posted them as I made them. Thanks all the same :)

Finished not perfect! 🙌🏼 Yay. The next one will be even better.

Love this kind of black and white drawings. I've just seen before the one you shared from @nekromarinist

Thanks and yes, @nekromarinist is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49