Join me in this new adventure!

in #art5 years ago

Hello steemit family!

My name is Karla Alejandra, better known as "Karlita". I live in a wonderful country called Venezuela, called the land of Grace and it is because it really is surprisingly beautiful.
I feel very happy, excited and privileged to belong to this great family.

I am a Public Accountant by profession but an artist by vocation, that's right, I was born with a very intense inclination towards the arts and my parents have a responsibility in stimulating them. Many define me as bohemian, and yes, I think 80% of me is like that. I love the arts in all their expressions; I have the joy of exercising many of them such as music, drawing, painting, design, dance, acting, poetry, literature, composition and even the culinary arts. In many I am more skilled than in others. And as it is not surprising, I love fashion and I have many projects about it that I hope God gives me the opportunity to make them.


My first acrylic painting on wood / 2013

As every artist I love expressing myself, I do it in all possible ways, that is why the arts are my best tool.


Self-portrait / 2017


One of my personal characteristics is that I speak a lot, sometimes I think too hehe, I also define myself as a frank, dreamy, disciplined, persevering, respectful, smiling, family, emotional, courageous, adventurous and fighter; because when I propose something I put the whole business to achieve it.


Process of "Tulipanes" / 2015

Something that I consider essential in this life is to tell the beings that surround me how much I love them Today, in case there is no tomorrow, and not to regret not having said it yesterday. I think we should not leave for tomorrow what we can do today, so one of the things I like the most is traveling and sharing with my friends and loved ones.


ExpoIpasme / Meeting of local Artists / Guárico Venezuela / 2018

I believe in Jesus Christ as my personal Savior, my refuge and strength of life. It is my greatest impulse on this earthly plane. That is why every day I face him with all the possible courage.


First Works in Watercolors / 2013

I admire nature, she loves and fascinates me, she is perfect as her Creator; It is usually one of my biggest inspirations and that is why you will see many figures of animals, landscapes, flowers (I love flowers) and all the elements referring to it. For me it is the living reflection of God, a tangible and vibrant proof of His existence.


"Zebras" and "Bengal Tiger" 2 volume / 2014

My artistic career started since I was very young but it was established as a young girl.


Cuadro "Amigos Fieles" /2014

My beloved land Venezuela is not going through the best moment, life has become difficult for us Venezuelans who struggle every day to move forward despite the afflictions with all the enthusiasm and positivism. That is why steemit is an option that excites me so much because not only can I share and learn, but I can also have a monetary income that will help me continue to develop my skills and deal with this reality that we live.


Project "Totumas de Venezuela" / 2017

I love the idea of ​​learning, of reinforcing knowledge and being able to share with all of you what little I know. I hope to make great relationships. I will give you to know culture, traditions and a little of everything that this beautiful country has. Also anecdotes and / or experiences that personal. I will try to give them the best. Let's add a lot of color to life.


Process of "Musical Abstract" / 2018

I thank @elpausero and @mayvil for letting me know about the existence of this great network.
Thank you for receiving me, let's start this adventure with the best vibes!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Very interesting, Thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @karlmart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you so much!!

Welcome to Steem karlmart! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello, thank you very much!!

Loading...

You are a beautiful artist. Keep up the good work. Lovely smile. I like to draw too. Good work. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thank you very much, I am flattered by your words!!

Congratulations @karlmart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Karla, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best.

Let me share with you the things that helped me when I was also starting just like you.

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post content, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.

  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. If lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.

  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active.

  4. If you have other social media accounts with considerable amount of following, why not re-post your content using Share2Steem and get upvotes and free boost to your postings.

  5. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem

  6. eSteem and Steampeak both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

Hello, thank you very much for the support and help.

You're very much welcome. Your works are great. Keep posting them here at SteemIt

Thanks for the support friend .. I hope you are well!

Hello @karlmart

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi thanks!!

Dear @karlmart,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

Oh, Thank you!

Always very glad to see a creative people on Steemit!!!

It is a pleasure to meet great talent like yours. Thanks for the support.

It is a pleasure
To meet great talent like yours.
Thanks for the support.

                 - karlmart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37